top of page

Love, Kindness and Compassion


 

Hello everyone! What a lovely day it is and I'm rocking it :)

This is my first blog post EVER and I'm so excited to say I am growing and awakening to the wonderful world of reaching out to everyone this way.

I'd like to share with you my reason for being an inspirational mentor and life coach and how I uncovered my genuine passion to help others learn to love themselves.

When I was 5 I went to Marineland and on our way home, one of my relatives video taped me (remember camcorders? lol) bouncing and dancing around the parking lot. Now I had never saw this video of myself until I was in my late 40's and the emotions I felt seeing such a joyful little girl made my soul feel amazingly happy. Because I saw this little girl so happy I realized that all the traumas and suffering which I had endured during my life wasn't who I was or worth continuing to hold onto. She (me) showed me that I could have that joy in my life again. That I could dance even when storms were still raging in my head. That I could be carefree and wild at times, that my genuine self was not lost but just waiting to be explored and developed (awakened).

So for the last 8 years, since 2010, I have worked daily on learning how to love myself, learning to love others, learning how grow and expand my consciousness and awareness of self. From a homeless and poor victim of my own mental health illness I told myself I was done with living this way and I would make a difference in my world and the world for others. I wanted to be reunited with my children whom I was estranged from for over 15 years and I knew in my soul that the answer did not lie outside myself but that the truth was inside myself and I took the biggest shovel of them all (courage and faith) to my fears and I dug until I learned to love myself completely with honesty, integrity and compassion.

Today, I am free of mental health issues, depression, PTSD, anxieties and unnecessary suffering and it is my passion and desire to reach as many people as possible to assist and guide you there also. I love you, may this day bring you love, kindness and compassion. Namaste

bottom of page