top of page

Becoming all I desire

What have I been working on towards becoming all I desire? So MUCH! *as I smile with joy! Meditation!


I discovered the tranquility of practicing many years ago. The hardest moments in life require love. With meditation I have felt all of myself, my mind, body, & soul. I have shed tears, felt my whole being vibrate and I've even fallen asleep! :) Each breath takes me back to my source of the great un-manifested. From nowhere I take a breath and I give life back out. I share each breath with all. We all breath the same air. We all go through so much. We are never alone in our pain. As long as I have this connection I will share it. When I meditate I love myself, others and all of creation. I am truly blessed. Namaste


Some beautiful music to meditate with is on Jango. You can find music such as Liquid Mind: Serenity. This track is from their album, Relax, a Liquid Mind Experience.


bottom of page