top of page

MANIFESTING FOR 2024

As the year is winding down I'm very optimistic for 2024. There were many changes for me both professionally and personally and I have embrased all the blessing I have received. Not only do I have my life in balance, I am able to manifest what I need, can use and desire! All from doing my own personal monthly readings and following through with the universe's directions.


And, when one receives, one needs to give! :) Therefore, please enjoy this special manifestation reading coupon. It is my desire to see you have more joy, happiness and dreams come true.


Everyone who had a reading in 2023 helped me to raise money to donate to mental health organizations. And, if you know someone in need of self-love mentoring, please refer them to me. Some, if not all the fees, may be covered by meeting specific requirements.


Merry Christmas and a very prosperous and happy New Year!



bottom of page