top of page

Nova Scotia Love Awareness Trip

I'm very excited to announce that this year I am traveling to Glace Bay, Nova Scotia, starting July 23rd, 2021, raising awareness of and promoting Love, Kindness, and Compassion hoping to help humanity through love. I talk to people all the time and have learned that a lot of people are concerned about today's struggles and how much we need more love. And as always I will be donating proceeds from my sales to the Canadian Mental Health Association. It is my soul's purpose to help humanity and what a better way to do it than by traveling by motorcycle! :)


My schedule is:

Ontario July 23rd

Quebec & New Brunswick July 24th

Nova Scotia July 25th thru August 1st

New Brunswick August 2nd

Ontario August 3rd


I would greatly appreciate it if my followers would announce what I am doing and I can be contacted via text or email. I'll be replying at the end of each day.


Thank you everyone! Wish us a safe trip! I love you!! xoxoxoxoxo





bottom of page