top of page

Thank you and enjoy!

I am very grateful for each and everyone of you.

Since the creation of the first volume of the Love, Kindness, & Compassion mindfulness colouring books, I have raised approximately $430 just from book sales.

Today with 4 books, over 36 different inspirational colouring cards, mugs & mouse pads with inspirational messages plus all my self-love services I'm able to raise so much more.

My gift to you, an entry for a mental wellness draw of a 45 min Intuitive Spiritual Reading, a 1/2 hr mindfulness art session, a copy of a Love, Kindness or Compassion colouring book, a set of empowerment pencils & a colouring card valued at $135. Draw is held December 10th just in time for Christmas! You may use it yourself or as a gift certificate.

Together we make a huge difference to those with depression, anxiety and seeking the end of suffering.

May all beings be happy :)

Believing in mental wellness for all.

P.S. If you'd enjoy a free colouring page, ask me for one :)








bottom of page