top of page

What are you desiring?

Hi everyone! I've been enjoying this lovely sunny weather. Sure does bring one's spirit up.


I want to thank all who attended this past Saturday, Feb 24th Midland Women's Wellness Expo. It was a lot of fun and a great success thanks to Hollie Crome and all her dedicated hard work. I enjoyed meeting all you lovely ladies who visited my booth. Thank you for dropping by.


My next event is Sunday, March 3rd in Collingwood for Vanessa Wilson's Holistic Healing Fair. As always there will be amazing vendors and readers. Come early and get your swag bag with discount coupons enclosed.


2024 has been incredible and Source is coming through amazingly for my clients. So book yourself for an insightful reading helping you to manifest what you desire. Whether it's a new relationship, help with your family or some self-healing each reading is unique and specific for you.


I look forward to being of service to you. Namaste and have a wonderful day.



bottom of page