top of page

Events plus great news!

Hi everyone. I hope you've been well.


This coming Sunday, April 28th I will be at a new location to do readings which I've never had the pleasure of being at. Mississauga! I'm excited to do readings for those attending. I'm sure, like always, it will be a wonderful time with the participants and guests. Thank you again Vanessa Wilson for such powerful shows for the public. Make sure to mark your calendar and come see me for a free gift. Book early, save your spot.


And, I'm excited to announce that I have been working on my next book! However, it's not a colouring book this time. I've begun my life story about my PTSD and recovery. I'm hoping to publish it in 2025. So keep posted. And from each sale I will be allocating $5 back into the community to assist others.


Have a great week.



bottom of page