top of page

What does November hold?

HI!

At the start of each month I do my own reading to help me manifest my goals. This month was very interesting because the reading was all about changes, letting go of old behavior's and working on protecting my beliefs and values. My spirit animal the wolf came through and I'm so very grateful she did. So far I've experienced a lot of ups and downs but in a positive direction.


So what do you want to manifest this month? The messages from the intuitive tools, the angels, power numbers etc. and the oracle cards or books will give you clarity, insight and always, wonderful wisdom. What area of your life is requiring attention? I'm here to assist you.


Book early as my day gets quite busy. I so look forward to sharing an amazing session together.


Address of event is: 10 Vacation Inn Dr, Collingwood, ON L9Y 5G4





bottom of page